



Finance Committee

* * * *

List of Members

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Role
1	Mrs T HimaBindu	Associate Professor, H&S Dept	Co-Convener
2	Mr K.Balaji	Chartered Accountant	Member
3	Mr P V S Nagababu	Finance Officer	Member
4	Ms M.Chandrika	Accountant	Member

PRINCIPAL Mother Theresa Institute of Engineering & Technology PALAMANER - 517 408.