



Anti-sexual Harassment Committee

* * * *

List of Members

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr D Manjula	Associate Professor, S&H Dept	Co- Convener
2	Dr C Geetha	Associate Professor, ECE Dept	Member
3	Mrs P Lokeswari	Assistant Professor, S&H Dept	Member
4	Sri.Paramasivappa	Advocate	Member

PRINCIPAL Mother Theresa Institute of Engineering & Technology PALAMANER - 517 408.