MOTHER THERESA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi :: Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu Accredited by NAAC A+ :: An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution



Melumoi (Post), Palamaner, Chittoor (Dist.) – 517408.

Anti-Ragging Committee * * * *

List of Members

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr M Lakshmikanth Reddy	Principal	Convener
2	Mr P Murali	Assistant Professor, SAH Dept	Co- Convener
3	Mr K Lokesh	HOD, AI&DS Dept	Member
4	Mr R Tharun	HOD,CE Dept	Member
5	Mr K Krishna Reddy	HOD,EEE Dept	Member
6	Dr R T Sarath Babu	HOD,ME Dept	Member
7	Mr L Rama Murthy	HOD,ECE Dept	Member
8	Dr U Kumaran	HOD,CSE Dept	Member
9	Dr C S Dwaraka Viswanath	HOD,S&H Dept	Member
10	Mr S Ramachandra	Examination Section In-Charge	Member
11	Mr A Reddy Prasad	Placement Officer	Member
12	Mr N V Kishore Kumar	Associate Professor, EEE Dept.	Member
13	Mrs M Roshini	Associate Professor, CSE Dept.	Member
14	Mrs P Lokeswari	Assistant Professor, SAH Dept	Member
15	Mr Sudhakar Reddy	Sub-Inspector of Police, Ganagavaram.	Member

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Mother Theresa Institute of Engineering & Technology PALAMANER - 517 408.