



Employee Welfare Committee

List of Members

S No	Name of the Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr.M.Lakshmikantha Reddy	Principal	Convenor
2	Mr K Krishna Reddy	HOD, EEE Dept	Member
3	Dr R TSarath Babu	HOD, ME Dept	Member
4	R.Tharun	HOD, CE Dept	Member
5	Mr L Ramamurthy	HOD, ECE Dept	Member
6	Dr. U.Kumaran	HOD, CSE Dept	Member
7	Dr C S Dwaraka Viswanath	HOD, S&H Dept	Member
8	Mr K Lokesh	HOD, AI&DS Dept	Member
9	Mr A Reddy Prasad	Placement Officer	Member

PRINCIPAL Mother Theresa Institute of Engineering & Technology PALAMANER - 517 408.