MOTHER THERESA INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY



Approved by AICTE, New Delhi :: Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu Accredited by NAAC A+ :: An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution



Melumoi (Post), Palamaner, Chittoor (Dist.) – 517408.

Student Discipline Committee

* * * *

List of Members

S No	Name of the Staff	Designation	Role
1	Dr M Lakshmikanth Reddy	Principal	Convener
2	Dr C S Dwaraka Viswanath	HOD,S&H Dept	Co-Convener
3	Mr K Lokesh	HOD, AI&DS Dept	Member
4	Mr R Tharun	HOD,CE Dept	Member
5	Mr K Krishna Reddy	HOD,EEE Dept	Member
6	Dr R T Sarath Babu	HOD,ME Dept	Member
7	Mr L Rama Murthy	HOD,ECE Dept	Member
8	Dr U Kumaran	HOD,CSE Dept	Member
9	Mr S Ramachandra	Examination Section In-Charge	Member
10	Mr A Reddy Prasad	Placement Officer	Member
11	K.P.Praveen	Physical Director-I	Member
12	V.Murali	Physical Director-II	Member

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Mother Theresa Institute of
Engineering & Technology
PALAMANER - 517 408.